Nimmitabel Show

Assistant Treasurer
Richard Lawson​
6545 6307
richard.lawson@bigpond.com
Treasurer
Fiona Richards
6454 6462
fionamrichards@gmail.com

Vice President
Ben Litchfield
0428 445 064​
mws@schutebell.com
President
John Alcock
6453 6244
alcock@skymesh.com.au

Nimmitabel Show Society Inc.


Officials 2015

Public Officer
Richard Lawson
6545 6307
richard.lawson@bigpond.com

Legal Advisor
TBA
Head Pavilion Stewards
Pat Tozer
6454 6413
Leonie Thistleton
6454 6256
Pavilion Co-ordinator
Ian & Maryanne Renfrey
0411 629 360

ianrenfrey@yahoo.com.au

Secretary
Gail Bright
6454 6238
secretary@nimmitabelshow.com.au
Committee
The 2017 Show Committee consists of all Officials plus all Stewards
Horse Ring Steward
Annette Fitzgerald
0448 155 251
net_fitz@hotmail.com
Gatekeepers
Bruce Clarke

Ian Renfrey

Ray Wynan
Website Co-ordinator
Gail Bright
6454 6238
secretary@nimmitabelshow.com.au

Assistant Secretary
Sarah Blyton
0428 871 796
blyton94@live.com.au
Showgirl & Youth Co-ordinator
Jackie Thompson
6454 6245

​youth@nimmitabelshow.com.au

Schedule Co-ordinator
Shannon Payten-McDonald
0419 899 665

schedule@nimmitabelshow.com.au